Kollegium

Kürzel Nachname Sprechstunde E-Mail-Adresse
AU Frau Auler Dienstag 12:50-13:50 m.auler@esgbonn.de
BK Herr Bauknecht Dienstag  9:10-10:10 b.bauknecht@esgbonn.de
BY Herr Bayer Donnerstag  8:00- 9:00 r.bayer@esgbonn.de
BE Frau Behler Dienstag 10:40-11:40 n.behler@esgbonn.de
BS Frau Beißel Dienstag  9:10-10:10 c.beissel@esgbonn.de
BP Frau Bettels-Petersen Montag 10:40-11:40 a.petersen@esgbonn.de
BL Frau Blachmann Dienstag  9:10-10:10 m.blachmann@esgbonn.de
BB Frau Buchsbaum Mittwoch  9:10-10:10 s.buchsbaum@esgbonn.de
CL Frau Clarenz Dienstag 12:50-13:50 f.clarenz@esgbonn.de
CS Frau Clauss Montag 10:40-11:40 d.clauss@esgbonn.de
CO Frau Cornides Dienstag 12:50-13:50 m.cornides@esgbonn.de
DN Herr Dahmen Dienstag 12:50-13:50 n.dahmen@esgbonn.de
DE Frau Depner Montag 14:55-15:55 d.depner@esgbonn.de
DI Herr Dick Mittwoch 10:40-11:40 f.dick@esgbonn.de
DK Herr Dickau Mittwoch 10:40-11:40 r.dickau@esgbonn.de
Frau Dörrheide Mittwoch  9:10-10:10 k.doerrheide@esgbonn.de
DU Herr Doukmak nach Vereinbarung m.doukmak@esgbonn.de
EF Frau Effelsberg Dienstag 12:50-13:50 i.effelsberg@esgbonn.de
EN Herr Eichhorn Dienstag 10:40-11:40 t.eichhorn@esgbonn.de
EM Frau El Moussaoui Montag 12:50-13:50 f.elmoussaoui@esgbonn.de
ES Frau Ellsiepen Mittwoch 10:40-11:40 i.ellsiepen@esgbonn.de
ER Frau Emmrich Mittwoch 10:40-11:40 u.emmrich@esgbonn.de
EH Herr Engelhardt Dienstag 12:50-13:50 d.engelhardt@esgbonn.de
EZ Frau Ersöz nach Vereinbarung l.ersoez@esgbonn.de
EV Frau Evenschor Freitag  9:10-10:10 k.evenschor@esgbonn.de
FZ Herr Fetz Freitag 10:40-11:40 s.fetz@esgbonn.de
FI Herr Figatowski Mittwoch 10:40-11:40 b.figatowski@esgbonn.de
FH Frau Fischer Mittwoch 11:50-12:50 a.fischer@esgbonn.de
FS Frau Frings nach Vereinbarung a.frings@esgbonn.de
FU Frau Fuchs Mittwoch 10:40-11:40 t.fuchs@esgbonn.de
GG Herr Georg Montag  9:10-10:10 h.georg@esgbonn.de
GL Frau Gleißner Dienstag  9:10-10:10 i.gleissner@esgbonn.de
GC Frau Gökce Mittwoch  9:10-10:10 f.goekce@esgbonn.de
Frau Gössel Freitag  9:10-10:10 i.goessel@esgbonn.de
GR Frau Grünkemeyer Montag  9:10-10:10 a.gruenkemeyer@esgbonn.de
HP Frau Harperscheidt Dienstag 10:40-11:40 a.harperscheidt@esgbonn.de
HP Frau Harperscheidt Donnerstag 10:40-11:40 a.harperscheidt@esgbonn.de
HL Frau Heidling Donnerstag 10:40-11:40 b.heidling@esgbonn.de
HZ Herr Herbertz Dienstag 12:50-13:50 f.herbertz@esgbonn.de
HM Frau Herrmann Dienstag  9:10-10:10 c.herrmann@esgbonn.de
HN Herr Hestermann Montag  9:10-10:10 t.hestermann@esgbonn.de
HB Herr Hilbricht Mittwoch  9:10-10:10 t.hilbricht@esgbonn.de
HI Herr Hinn Montag 11:50-12:50 j.hinn@esgbonn.de
HG Herr Hoenig Freitag 10:40-11:40 j.hoenig@esgbonn.de
HS Frau Hoffmanns Montag  9:10-10:10 p.hoffmanns@esgbonn.de
HA Herr Holzapfel Dienstag 12:50-13:50 f.holzapfel@esgbonn.de
JO Frau Jordan Freitag  9:10-10:10 g.jordan@esgbonn.de
KT Frau Katz Mittwoch 10:40-11:40 i.katz@esgbonn.de
KE Herr Kerstan Donnerstag 10:40-11:40 j.kerstan@esgbonn.de
GE Frau Kirsch-Gerlach Mittwoch 11:50-12:50 p.gerlach@esgbonn.de
KI Herr Kirst Dienstag 10:40-11:40 a.kirst@esgbonn.de
KB Herr Kistenbrügge Dienstag  9:10-10:10 g.kistenbruegge@esgbonn.de
KS Frau Klens Dienstag 10:40-11:40 u.klens@esgbonn.de
KJ Frau Kolter-Jung Dienstag  9:10-10:10 d.kolter@esgbonn.de
NB Frau Kriebitsch-Neuburg Donnerstag  9:10-10:10 j.neuburg@esgbonn.de
KL Frau Kulartz Dienstag 12:50-13:50 s.kulartz@esgbonn.de
KK Frau Kuswik Mittwoch  9:10-10:10 k.kuswik@esgbonn.de
LG Frau Lagemann Dienstag 10:40-11:40 m.lagemann@esgbonn.de
LA Frau Lau Dienstag  9:10-10:10 l.lau@esgbonn.de
LE Frau Legutke Montag 10:40-11:40 e.legutke@esgbonn.de
LF Herr Leifels Dienstag 12:50-13:50 d.leifels@esgbonn.de
LZ Herr Lennartz Dienstag  9:10-10:10 t.lennartz@esgbonn.de
LO Herr Loheide Donnerstag 10:40-11:40 a.loheide@esgbonn.de
MB Frau Maibaum Dienstag 10:40-11:40 s.maibaum@esgbonn.de
MX Frau Marx Montag 12:50-13:50 j.marx@esgbonn.de
MA Frau Matthies Dienstag 10:40-11:40 b.matthies@esgbonn.de
MY Frau May Dienstag 11:50-12:50 k.may@esgbonn.de
ME Herr Meyer Donnerstag 10:40-11:40 g.meyer@esgbonn.de
MI Frau Miersch Montag  9:10-10:10 s.miersch@esgbonn.de
NE Frau Niessen Dienstag 10:40-11:40 b.niessen@esgbonn.de
NO Frau Nowakowski Dienstag 10:40-11:40 j.nowakowski@esgbonn.de
OD Frau Odens Dienstag 10:40-11:40 a.odens@esgbonn.de
OE Frau Oertel Montag 11:50-12:50 i.oertel@esgbonn.de
OS Herr Osmani Dienstag 12:50-13:50 f.osmani@esgbonn.de
PA Frau Paschold Dienstag 10:40-11:40 s.paschold@esgbonn.de
PE Herr Petri Mittwoch 14:55-15:55 t.petri@esgbonn.de
PF Herr Pfeiffer Dienstag 10:40-11:40 j.pfeiffer@esgbonn.de
Frau Pütz Freitag 10:40-11:40 m.puetz@esgbonn.de
RA Herr Raack Mittwoch  9:10-10:10 m.raack@esgbonn.de
RE Herr Rehagen Montag 10:40-11:40 h.rehagen@esgbonn.de
RH Frau Ré-Herberhold Donnerstag 14:55-15:55 h.re@esgbonn.de
RR Frau Reuter-Hlubek Mittwoch  9:10-10:10 e.reuter@esgbonn.de
RI Frau Ritzerfeld Montag 11:50-12:50 j.ritzerfeld@esgbonn.de
RO Frau Rotte nach Vereinbarung a.rotte@esgbonn.de
SH Frau Schellberg Montag 10:40-11:40 e.schellberg@esgbonn.de
SK Frau Schenk-Heuser nach Vereinbarung c.schenk@esgbonn.de
SL Herr Schlu Dienstag 10:40-11:40 m.schlu@esgbonn.de
SG Frau Schmalstieg Dienstag  9:10-10:10 j.schmalstieg@esgbonn.de
SM Herr Schmidt Mittwoch 14:55-15:55 c.schmidt@esgbonn.de
ST Frau Schmidt Mittwoch 10:40-11:40 n.schmidt@esgbonn.de
SC Frau Schmittberger Dienstag 10:40-11:40 s.schmittberger@esgbonn.de
LS Herr Schmitz Dienstag 10:40-11:40 l.schmitz@esgbonn.de
SO Herr Schog Donnerstag 10:40-11:40 s.schog@esgbonn.de
SZ Frau Schütz Dienstag 12:50-13:50 g.schuetz@esgbonn.de
SR Frau Sieburg Mittwoch 10:40-11:40 c.sieburg@esgbonn.de
SI Frau Simon Montag 10:40-11:40 c.simon@esgbonn.de
Herr Söhl Dienstag  9:10-10:10 c.soehl@esgbonn.de
SE Frau Sommer Dienstag 11:50-12:50 u.sommer@esgbonn.de
SA Herr Sonnabend Dienstag  9:10-10:10 a.sonnabend@esgbonn.de
SN Frau Stadermann Dienstag 12:50-13:50 k.stadermann@esgbonn.de
SB Frau Steinbach Dienstag  9:10-10:10 f.steinbach@esgbonn.de
SD Herr Steinwede Donnerstag 11:50-12:50 c.steinwede@esgbonn.de
TE Frau Tendler-Tiemeyer Montag  9:10-10:10 i.tendler@esgbonn.de
TH Frau Theodossiou Montag  9:10-10:10 d.theodossiou@esgbonn.de
TM Frau Timm Dienstag 11:50-12:50 a.timm@esgbonn.de
VO Frau Voronin Dienstag 12:50-13:50 b.voronin@esgbonn.de
WE Frau Weber nach Vereinbarung e.weber@esgbonn.de
WS Frau Welsing Mittwoch 11:50-12:50 c.welsing@esgbonn.de
WK Frau Welskop Dienstag 12:50-13:50 c.welskop@esgbonn.de
WL Herr Wessel Dienstag 11:50-12:50 n.wessel@esgbonn.de
WY Herr Weyh Dienstag 12:50-13:50 t.weyh@esgbonn.de
WI Frau Wiesner Montag  9:10-10:10 i.wiesner@esgbonn.de
WG Frau Wighton Montag 11:50-12:50 c.wighton@esgbonn.de
WN Herr Winter Montag  9:10-10:10 b.winter@esgbonn.de
WZ Frau Wodarz Dienstag 12:50-13:50 l.wodarz@esgbonn.de
WB Frau Wohlenberg Dienstag 12:50-13:50 k.wohlenberg@esgbonn.de
WR Frau Wöhrle Dienstag 12:50-13:50 k.woehrle@esgbonn.de
WO Herr Wolters Donnerstag  9:10-10:10 b.wolters@esgbonn.de
WM Herr Wörmann nach Vereinbarung r.woermann@esgbonn.de
YI Frau Yilmaz Dienstag 12:50-13:50 e.yilmaz@esgbonn.de
ZK Herr Zdriliuk nach Vereinbarung k.zdriliuk@esgbonn.de
ZL Frau Zlocki Donnerstag 10:40-11:40 k.zlocki@esgbonn.de
Frau Zöllner Dienstag  9:10-10:10 m.zoellner@esgbonn.de