Kollegium

Kürzel Nachname Sprechstunde E-Mail-Adresse
AU Frau Auler Mittwoch  9:10-10:10 m.auler@esgbonn.de
BK Herr Bauknecht Donnerstag  9:10-10:10 b.bauknecht@esgbonn.de
BY Herr Bayer Mittwoch  9:10-10:10 r.bayer@esgbonn.de
BE Frau Behler Donnerstag 13:50-14:50 n.behler@esgbonn.de
BS Frau Beißel Mittwoch 12:50-13:50 c.beissel@esgbonn.de
BP Frau Bettels-Petersen Donnerstag 11:50-12:50 a.petersen@esgbonn.de
BL Frau Blachmann Donnerstag 13:50-14:50 m.blachmann@esgbonn.de
BA Frau Brall Mittwoch 12:50-13:50 d.brall@esgbonn.de
BB Frau Buchsbaum Freitag 12:50-13:50 s.buchsbaum@esgbonn.de
CL Frau Clarenz Dienstag 12:50-13:50 f.clarenz@esgbonn.de
CO Frau Cornides Dienstag 12:50-13:50 m.cornides@esgbonn.de
CZ Frau Czifra-Schaefer Mittwoch 12:50-13:50 g.czifra@esgbonn.de
DN Herr Dahmen Dienstag 12:50-13:50 n.dahmen@esgbonn.de
DS Frau Dams Donnerstag 12:50-13:50 j.dams@esgbonn.de
DE Frau Depner Dienstag 10:40-11:40 d.depner@esgbonn.de
DI Herr Dick Freitag 12:50-13:50 f.dick@esgbonn.de
DK Herr Dickau Montag 11:50-12:50 r.dickau@esgbonn.de
DK Herr Dickau nach Vereinbarung r.dickau@esgbonn.de
EF Frau Effelsberg Dienstag 12:50-13:50 i.effelsberg@esgbonn.de
EN Herr Eichhorn Montag 12:50-13:50 t.eichhorn@esgbonn.de
EM Frau El Moussaoui Montag 12:50-13:50 f.elmoussaoui@esgbonn.de
ES Frau Ellsiepen Dienstag  9:10-10:10 i.ellsiepen@esgbonn.de
ER Frau Emmrich Montag  9:10-10:10 u.emmrich@esgbonn.de
EH Herr Engelhardt Mittwoch 12:50-13:50 d.engelhardt@esgbonn.de
EZ Frau Ersöz nach Vereinbarung l.ersoez@esgbonn.de
EV Frau Evenschor Freitag 11:50-12:50 k.evenschor@esgbonn.de
FZ Herr Fetz Dienstag 12:50-13:50 s.fetz@esgbonn.de
FI Herr Figatowski Mittwoch 13:50-14:50 b.figatowski@esgbonn.de
FH Frau Fischer Dienstag 10:40-11:40 a.fischer@esgbonn.de
FS Frau Frings nach Vereinbarung a.frings@esgbonn.de
FU Frau Fuchs Dienstag 11:50-12:50 t.fuchs@esgbonn.de
GL Frau Gleißner Freitag 10:40-11:40 i.gleissner@esgbonn.de
GC Frau Gökce Freitag 12:50-13:50 f.goekce@esgbonn.de
Frau Gössel Dienstag 11:50-12:50 i.goessel@esgbonn.de
GR Frau Grünkemeyer Dienstag 12:50-13:50 a.gruenkemeyer@esgbonn.de
HP Frau Harperscheidt Montag 10:40-11:40 a.harperscheidt@esgbonn.de
HE Herr Heckelsberg Mittwoch  9:10-10:10 g.heckelsberg@esgbonn.de
HL Frau Heidling Montag 12:50-13:50 b.heidling@esgbonn.de
HZ Herr Herbertz Donnerstag  9:10-10:10 f.herbertz@esgbonn.de
HM Frau Herrmann Dienstag 12:50-13:50 c.herrmann@esgbonn.de
HN Herr Hestermann Montag 12:50-13:50 t.hestermann@esgbonn.de
HB Frau Hilbricht Freitag 12:50-13:50 t.hilbricht@esgbonn.de
HI Herr Hinn Dienstag 11:50-12:50 j.hinn@esgbonn.de
HG Herr Hoenig Donnerstag 11:50-12:50 j.hoenig@esgbonn.de
HR Herr Holter Freitag 10:40-11:40 u.holter@esgbonn.de
HA Herr Holzapfel Dienstag 12:50-13:50 f.holzapfel@esgbonn.de
IN Frau Ingenfeld Freitag 12:50-13:50 u.ingenfeld@esgbonn.de
JO Frau Jordan Dienstag 11:50-12:50 g.jordan@esgbonn.de
KT Frau Katz Dienstag 11:50-12:50 i.katz@esgbonn.de
KE Herr Kerstan Freitag 10:40-11:40 j.kerstan@esgbonn.de
GE Frau Kirsch-Gerlach Dienstag 11:50-12:50 p.gerlach@esgbonn.de
KI Herr Kirst Dienstag 11:50-12:50 a.kirst@esgbonn.de
KB Herr Kistenbrügge Freitag 12:50-13:50 g.kistenbruegge@esgbonn.de
KS Frau Klens Donnerstag 12:50-13:50 u.klens@esgbonn.de
NB Frau Kriebitsch-Neuburg Dienstag 10:40-11:40 j.neuburg@esgbonn.de
KL Frau Kulartz Mittwoch 12:50-13:50 s.kulartz@esgbonn.de
KK Frau Kuswik Dienstag 12:50-13:50 k.kuswik@esgbonn.de
LG Frau Lagemann Montag 13:50-14:50 m.lagemann@esgbonn.de
LA Frau Lau Montag 11:50-12:50 l.lau@esgbonn.de
LE Frau Legutke Dienstag 12:50-13:50 e.legutke@esgbonn.de
LF Herr Leifels Dienstag 12:50-13:50 d.leifels@esgbonn.de
LW Herr Leineweber Dienstag 12:50-13:50 f.leineweber@esgbonn.de
LZ Herr Lennartz Dienstag 12:50-13:50 t.lennartz@esgbonn.de
LO Herr Loheide Montag 12:50-13:50 a.loheide@esgbonn.de
MB Frau Maibaum Freitag 11:50-12:50 s.maibaum@esgbonn.de
MX Frau Marx Dienstag 12:50-13:50 j.marx@esgbonn.de
MA Frau Matthies Freitag 12:50-13:50 b.matthies@esgbonn.de
MR Herr Maurer Freitag 10:40-11:40 a.maurer@esgbonn.de
MY Frau May Freitag 10:40-11:40 k.may@esgbonn.de
ME Herr Meyer Dienstag 12:50-13:50 g.meyer@esgbonn.de
NE Frau Niessen Freitag 10:40-11:40 b.niessen@esgbonn.de
OE Frau Oertel Mittwoch 11:50-12:50 i.oertel@esgbonn.de
OS Herr Osmani Dienstag 12:50-13:50 f.osmani@esgbonn.de
PE Herr Petri Dienstag 12:50-13:50 t.petri@esgbonn.de
PF Herr Pfeiffer Montag 10:40-11:40 j.pfeiffer@esgbonn.de
Frau Pütz Freitag 12:50-13:50 m.puetz@esgbonn.de
RA Herr Raack Montag 13:50-14:50 m.raack@esgbonn.de
RE Herr Rehagen Freitag 10:40-11:40 h.rehagen@esgbonn.de
RH Frau Ré-Herberhold Dienstag 12:50-13:50 h.re@esgbonn.de
RR Frau Reuter-Hlubek Dienstag 11:50-12:50 e.reuter@esgbonn.de
RI Frau Ritzerfeld Freitag 12:50-13:50 j.ritzerfeld@esgbonn.de
RM Frau Rostam Dienstag 12:50-13:50 j.rostam@esgbonn.de
RO Frau Rotte nach Vereinbarung a.rotte@esgbonn.de
SH Frau Schellberg Dienstag 12:50-13:50 e.schellberg@esgbonn.de
SK Frau Schenk-Heuser nach Vereinbarung c.schenk@esgbonn.de
SL Herr Schlu Mittwoch 12:50-13:50 m.schlu@esgbonn.de
SM Herr Schmidt Mittwoch 12:50-13:50 c.schmidt@esgbonn.de
SC Frau Schmittberger Freitag 11:50-12:50 s.schmittberger@esgbonn.de
SO Herr Schog Dienstag 12:50-13:50 s.schog@esgbonn.de
SZ Frau Schütz Mittwoch 11:50-12:50 g.schuetz@esgbonn.de
SI Frau Simon Dienstag 12:50-13:50 c.simon@esgbonn.de
Herr Söhl Dienstag 11:50-12:50 c.soehl@esgbonn.de
SG Frau Söhngen Dienstag 12:50-13:50 m.soehngen@esgbonn.de
SE Frau Sommer Dienstag 11:50-12:50 u.sommer@esgbonn.de
SN Frau Stadermann Freitag 10:40-11:40 k.stadermann@esgbonn.de
SB Frau Steinbach Freitag  9:10-10:10 f.steinbach@esgbonn.de
SD Herr Steinwede Montag 14:55-15:55 c.steinwede@esgbonn.de
TE Frau Tendler-Tiemeyer Freitag 10:40-11:40 i.tendler@esgbonn.de
TH Frau Theodossiou Montag 10:40-11:40 d.theodossiou@esgbonn.de
TM Frau Timm Freitag 12:50-13:50 a.timm@esgbonn.de
VO Frau Voronin Dienstag 12:50-13:50 b.voronin@esgbonn.de
WE Frau Weber-Fraté nach Vereinbarung e.weber@esgbonn.de
WS Frau Welsing Montag  9:10-10:10 c.welsing@esgbonn.de
WK Frau Welskop Dienstag 12:50-13:50 c.welskop@esgbonn.de
WL Herr Wessel Dienstag 12:50-13:50 n.wessel@esgbonn.de
WY Herr Weyh Dienstag 12:50-13:50 t.weyh@esgbonn.de
WI Frau Wiesner Freitag  9:10-10:10 i.wiesner@esgbonn.de
WG Frau Wighton Montag 13:50-14:50 c.wighton@esgbonn.de
WN Herr Winter Mittwoch 11:50-12:50 b.winter@esgbonn.de
WZ Frau Wodarz Freitag  9:10-10:10 l.wodarz@esgbonn.de
WB Frau Wohlenberg Freitag 12:50-13:50 k.wohlenberg@esgbonn.de
WR Frau Wöhrle Dienstag 12:50-13:50 k.woehrle@esgbonn.de
WM Herr Wörmann nach Vereinbarung r.woermann@esgbonn.de
ZK Herr Zdriliuk nach Vereinbarung k.zdriliuk@esgbonn.de
ZL Frau Zlocki Montag 12:50-13:50 k.zlocki@esgbonn.de
Frau Zöllner Donnerstag  9:10-10:10 m.zoellner@esgbonn.de